Uncertainty

No body should be hurt by uncertainty… Me, You or Others. None want to hold the pain of uncertainty, right?! So don’t create hope, don’t make any hope, don’t see any hope (yet)… If you would never been ready to hold the pain of uncertainty… Stop being rigid or too stiff to yourself or to the possibilities of better future… Don’t fight for nothing… Try to see the lights!

I’m an ordinary person who have dozens of weakness and yet I’m acknowledging those things to survive in my way of pursuing MY BIG DREAMS, then this chosen of mine to choose no body (yet) is one of my determination to survive…

All I need now is achieving me and my family dreams…
And I won’t let anybody steal our dreams… Even myself!
Patient might be the key, but keep staying under the shadow of the past means you keep yourself sinking in the dark.. You are patient for nothing..
Try to see the lights! See the lights! See the lights! And get into the lights!

You are the one who own your future… You are the one who able to create your better future! So…Stand up and get out over the shadow of the past!

Good Luck eah! My pray will be always within you…🙂

Posted on 31 Januari 2013, in DAILY JOURNAL. Bookmark the permalink. Tinggalkan komentar.

Tinggalkan Balasan

